Makes ya wanna think.

A great feeling – An original ChipWits fan gives the new version a big thumbs up!

I got a huge psychological boost from our first feedback from a fan of the original ChipWits:

“I got a Commodore 64 when I was 5 and some years later my 5th grade teacher turned me on to Chipwits. I was hooked immediately, and I largely credit this game for enhancing my early interest and understanding in programming, so a special thanks to Doug and Mike! Today, I am a full-time software engineer and I develop games on my spare time.

I was thrilled and honored to receive an invitation to help playtest ChipWits. As soon as I read the email I immediately went to download it and try it out. And I love it! It’s fantastic to see ChipWits back in action! Thank you so much for bringing it back!”

His full report is very detailed and absolutely useful. I have told Mark that I will do my best to lure him into the heart of the ChipWits project.

I found Mark by googling “chipwits”, and I found a couple other die-hard ChipWits fans that way.

I’ve been smiling a LOT since I read his report. I know we’re on the right track.

One response

  1. Fantastic, Doug — that’s terrific feedback indeed! You and Margaret deserve the greatest success in this venture. We’re both rooting for you with the Olympian Gods!

    Dario

    January 7, 2007 at 10:38 am

Leave a Reply

