Makes ya wanna think.

Leaving The Pad

I will be selling my beloved cabin this Summer. My best friend has had a change in her medical condition and that focused my mind on 3 goals – To spend as much time as possible with her. To enjoy life as much as possible. To do the best art I can do.

So if you want to own a piece of heaven, let me know. Own your own island on a beautiful lake, a simple cabin, 11 acres of remote woods.

I’ll cry the day I leave it behind, but it’s time for the next chapter in my life.

Leave a Reply

