Makes ya wanna think.

Write-a-thon July 4

Posted: Jul 4 2007, 08:46 PM

Registered Member

Group: Members
Posts: 42
Member No.: 1631
Joined: 15-May 07

Productive day today, over 1k words. I transcribed the last of my voice notes. A lot of today’s words were directly from or inspired by those notes.

I created 3 new chapters near the end. The current chapters are probably the final line-up.

I feel right on track to finish, but am concerned about traveling while writing. A test of my discipline. I am driving to Seattle this Sunday and will do it in 4 days rather than the usual 3 so I have some hours each day to write.

117k+ words in Channel Zilch. It still feels like 125k will be its final length.

Leave a Reply

