Makes ya wanna think.

Write-a-thon July 6

Posted: Jul 6 2007, 10:30 PM

Registered Member

Group: Members
Posts: 42
Member No.: 1631
Joined: 15-May 07

I didn’t write yesterday due to letting life get in my way. I wrote well over 1k words today but ripped out a couple hundred to arrive at 118,001 words for the book for +975 words.

I’ve got the final chapter line-up. The book’s final chapters 39-68 were in various stages of construction at the beginning of the day. I read chapters 39-52 and finalized eight of them. 6 of them range from 70-90% finished.

I’ve got some serious writing left but I have all the final chapters plotted. I will read at least 8 chapters tomorrow and either nail them shut or estimate % left to do.

Leave a Reply

