Makes ya wanna think.

Write-a-thon July 9

Posted: Jul 9 2007, 11:46 PM

Registered Member

Group: Members
Posts: 42
Member No.: 1631
Joined: 15-May 07

I had a great day. I connected with the woman who won my eBay auction and wrote 700 words of her character’s big scene. She’s a Singularity hacker named Kristine Rufus.

I am in Sheridan WY on the second day of our trip from Wisconsin to Seattle. I hit my goal and then some.

Channel Zilch is on target for completion by the 27th.

Leave a Reply

