Makes ya wanna think.

Geek Hillbilly

Instead of junker cars Ive got junker computers in my front yard

Instead of junker cars I've got junker computers in my front yard

It’s been a fun winter. I lost water for 4 days and got into the routine of melting snow on my woodstove. It takes a lot of snow to make a little water. I thought the water pump had choked on the sand that it’s been sending through the pipes, but it was just friz from 4 days.

I am finally making progress on my rewrite of Hel’s Bet. It feels great. I just had a plot point fall into place last night while reading New Scientist.

I tried to do some work on Brainrot: The Game but my brain is still to raw from programming ChipWits. I need some more time for it to rest.

In the meantime I write!

Me happy! Out on Lake Almira walking the dogs.

Me happy! Out on Lake Almira walking the dogs.

Leave a Reply

