Makes ya wanna think.

New Pages Up on my Beautiful but Criminally Insane Daughter’s Space Explorer Webcomic!

Margaret “Beautiful but Criminally Insane” Sharp’s Space Explorer

“criminally insane” is one of the top search terms for this blog. “bald fat programmer” was one of today’s search terms!

I picked up the pooches at the kennel and we had a romping reunion. I started some date spice bread in the bread machine and I’m pooped. I’m going to crash with a book and snuggle with my horrible dogs.

Leave a Reply

