Makes ya wanna think.

Hel’s Bet PR update – WOOHOO!

Last week I sent Hel’s Bet PR email to some people at the Singularity Institute and to some leading Singularity bloggers. Five of the 9 I emailed said they would read Hel’s Bet. Yesterday I got my first big thumbs up from Keith Kleiner, founder of Singularity Hub: “I am thrilled that you have created this book and I think we might do a story on it.”

Whether or not Singularity Hub do a story, it’s mighty encouraging that Hel’s Bet “thrilled” a highly-networked Singularitarian!

One response

  1. Pingback: Mid-February Walks « Walden 3.0

Leave a Reply

