Makes ya wanna think.

Plugging along at The Pad

I continue to pour all of my words into my rewrite of Hel’s Bet. I finished the new Enterprise heist chapter and my first two readers, Brook and Kellyn, are big fans. It’s been slow but worth it. The new chapter is way more thrilling than the previous version. It ratchets up the antagonism between Mick Oolfson and his nemesis Captain Ishwald.

Weather is warm and I hike and paddle daily.

I like to read on the islands. Mika doesn’t like to swim so she can roam free.

It feels great to see the end of this rewrite. In June I go agent hunting!

One response

  1. myrna

    :*)

    May 28, 2010 at 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

