Makes ya wanna think.

Thank You, Myrna!


Myrna Mae Berg took great care of me that past few weeks. My health has been scraping bottom and my friend and aide Brook has been busy on a big carpentry project.

Here she is making spaghetti for me.

Myrna delivered food and laundry, cleaned my cabin, and fixed big pots of yummy food that keeps me fed for a week.

She walked the dogs for me and found out what a willful being Mika can be. Mika wanted to get in the canoe and Myrna tried to talk her out of it. Haha. When Mika makes up her mind you have to follow her or be firm.

I’m glad Myrna loves my lake and woods and was able to spend some quiet time. Next week she comes to camp on Ogre Island.

Thanks, Myrna. You’re a great friend!

3 responses

  1. Adding my own thanks to Myrna for looking one of the finest humans I know!

    August 20, 2011 at 1:10 pm

  2. Sam

    Thanks for helping Doug, Myrna!

    August 26, 2011 at 7:03 am

  3. Pingback: Ogre Island Cargo Canoe for Myrna’s Camping Trip « Walden 3.0

Leave a Reply

