Makes ya wanna think.

Happy New Year from The Pad

smileyguyBest wishes for a great 2009 from Doug Sharp.

This year I am going to find a publisher for Hel’s Bet and get ChipWits II out the door with a new programmer.

2008 was a year of ups and downs. My health was down but my friends kept me going. Thanks, all.

Mika, my horrible HuskyHappy New Years from Mika, here waiting for me to leash her up for a walk. She will never understand why humans don’t walk dogs every waking hour.

Travis, my horrible shepherd/collie/newtHappy Hogmanay from Travis, waiting for me to open the gate so he can terrify small furry creatures. A walk is like a video game for Travis – chipmunks and squirrels and rabbits hiding and squeaking and running away. It’s a game he was evolved to play.

hard-at-workThe three of us hard at work while a blizzard rages outside.

I am determined to rock 2009!

2 responses

  1. Happy New Year, Droogles! Good to catch up with a few pictures from you. If we can ever dig out of this hole we’ll be visiting 🙂

    Hugs — and may 2009 be everything you’ve dreamed of!

    Dario & Linda

    January 4, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    • Thanks guys. Let’s sell a couple of books this year!

      January 5, 2009 at 12:22 pm

Leave a comment